Search / 7 results found


Roadrunners 13-14 boys: Spencer Nelson, Glenn Bell, Matt Hornung, Max DeVoe, Alex Miller and Jake Caliva.

SoCal Roadrunners 15-18 boys team celebrates winning the USATF National Junior Olympics Championship in Florida, Dec. 9.

Kevin Ramos runs his way to a National Championship.

Roadrunner Jacob Moran celebrates winning the 2017 USATF 15-16 boys 1500 meter championship with running coach Michael Leong.

Ahris Mayorga won the 2017 USATF 9-10 boys 1500 meter race walk national championship in a time of 8:13.13.